Header generic

ETPOA Welcomes its new Board of Directors

ETPOA welcomes its new Board of Directors for the period 2020 – 2022. They will dedicate their efforts in significantly growing ETPOA, making it a sustainable Association and contributing to stronger SMEs.
It consists of:

• Anton ButtigiegTradeMalta
• Vasso KyrkouEnterprise Greece SA
• Anne LaniganEnterprise Ireland
• Tonia Van de VyverFlanders Investment & Trade (FIT) (President)
• Philippe YvergniauxBusiness France (vice-President)

Additionally, Christos SkourasEnterprise Greece SA was re-elected Head of Secretariat.